Dr. Tim teaching in a classroom

About the Division of Education

Learn all about the Conn-Selmer Division of Education

About the Conn-Selmer Division of Education

The Conn-Selmer Division of Education, led by Vice President of Education, Tim Lautzenheiser, seeks to provide resources and support to music educators worldwide. This mission is accomplished through five program areas – Conn-Selmer School Partnership Program, Conn-Selmer Educational Clinicians, Conn-Selmer Institute, the Music Administration Collaborative, and the VIP Program. Collectively, the Conn-Selmer Division of Education is the industry leader in providing exemplary programs, services, and advocacy tailored to the positive growth and development of music education around the globe.

Tim Lautzenheiser

Tim Lautzenheiser

VP of Education
 

tlautzenheiser@connselmer.com
Michael Kamphuis

Michael Kamphuis

Managing Director,
Division of Education

mkamphuis@connselmer.com
Sean Vega

Sean Vega

Director, Institutional Sales
 

svega@connselmer.com
Erin Cole

Erin Cole

Director, Educational Programs
 

ecole@connselmer.com
Beth Horton

Beth Horton

Program Coordinator
 

ehorton@connselmer.com
Todd Neuenschwander

Todd Neuenschwander

Institutional Sales Engineer,
South Central/Southeast

tneuenschwander@connselmer
Kevin Buck

Kevin Buck

Institutional Sales Engineer,
Central/Pacific NW

kbuck@connselmer.com
Walt Straiton

Walt Straiton

Educational Support Manager,
Northeast / Mid-Atlantic

wstraiton@connselmer.com
Rick Ghinelli

Rick Ghinelli

Educational Support Manager,
South Central

rghinelli@connselmer.com
Dr. O'Neill Sanford

Dr. O'Neill Sanford

Educatonal Support Consultant
 

osanconsultantfirm@gmail.com
William J Earvin

Dr. William J. Earvin

Educational Support Manager,
Southeast

wearvin@connselmer.com
Randy Greenwell

Randy Greenwell

Educational Support Manager,
Central / Pacific NW

rgreenwell@connselmer.com